SCHEDULE DIVISION 1


ROUND DATE DAY GMT UK NL SA DIV TYPE RACE PRACTICE QUALIFY GRAND PRIX
SEASON   2022-2023 PART 1
R1 23-08-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Bahrain
R2 30-08-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Saudi Arabia
R3 06-09-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Australia
R4 13-09-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Italy Imola
R5 20-09-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL USA Miami
R6 27-09-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Spain
R7 04-10-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Monaco
R8 11-10-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Azerbaijan
R9 18-10-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Canada
R10 25-10-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Great Britain
R11 01-11-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Austria
R12 08-11-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL France
R13 15-11-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Hungary
R14 22-11-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Belgium
R15 29-11-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Netherlands
R16 06-12-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Italy Monza
R17 13-12-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Singapore
R18 20-12-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Japan
R19 03-01-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL USA Austin
R20 10-01-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Mexico
R21 17-01-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Brazil
R22 24-01-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Abu Dhabi
SEASON   2022-2023 PART 2
R23 07-02-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Bahrain
R24 14-02-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Saudi Arabia
R25 21-02-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Australia
R26 21-02-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Italy Imola
R27 28-02-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL USA Miami
R28 07-03-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Spain
R29 14-03-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Monaco
R30 21-03-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Azerbaijan
R31 28-03-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Canada
R32 04-04-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Great Britain
R33 11-04-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Austria
R34 18-04-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT France
R35 25-04-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Hungary
R36 02-05-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Belgium
R37 09-05-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Netherlands
R38 16-05-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Italy Monza
R39 23-05-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Singapore
R40 30-05-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Japan
R41 06-06-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT USA Austin
R42 06-06-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Mexico
R43 13-06-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Brazil
R44 20-06-2023 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Abu Dhabi
ROUND DATE DAY GMT UK NL SA DIV TYPE RACE PRACTICE QUALIFY GRAND PRIX