SCHEDULE DIVISION 1


DATE DAY GMT UK NL SA DIV TYPE RACE PRACTICE QUALIFY GRAND PRIX
SEASON   2021-2022 PART 1
24-08-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Bahrain
31-08-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Spain
07-09-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Monaco
14-09-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Azerbaijan
21-09-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Canada
28-09-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL France
05-10-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Portugal
12-10-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Britain
19-10-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Austria
26-10-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Imola
02-11-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Hungary
09-11-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Belgium
16-11-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Netherlands
23-11-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Italy
30-11-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Russia
07-12-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Singapore
14-12-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Japan
21-12-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL USA
28-12-2021 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Mexico
04-01-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Brazil
11-01-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Australia
18-01-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Saudi Arabia
25-01-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Abu Dhabi
01-02-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL China
SEASON   2021-2022 PART 2
08-02-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Bahrain
08-02-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Spain
15-02-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Monaco
15-02-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Azerbaijan
22-02-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Canada
22-02-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT France
08-03-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Portugal
15-03-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Britain
22-03-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 21:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Austria
22-03-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Italy Imola
29-03-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Hungary
29-03-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Belgium
12-04-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Netherlands
19-04-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Italy Monza
26-04-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Russia
26-04-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Singapore
03-05-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Japan
03-05-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT USA
17-05-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Mexico
24-05-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Brazil
31-05-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 25% None SHORT Austriala
31-05-2022 Tuesday 1 Leauge race 25% None ONE-SHOT Saudi Arabia
07-06-2022 Tuesday 19:15 19:15 20:15 20:15 1 Leauge race 50% None FULL Abu Dhabi
DATE DAY GMT UK NL SA DIV TYPE RACE PRACTICE QUALIFY GRAND PRIX